Stämmer in rätt bra

Djupt jag vet, men det stämmer rätt bra.

Ingram Hill - Maybe it's me

image111

"...I thought about the good times
And I wondered what went wrong
Miscommunication?
'Cause you had no faith in me?
Lack of inspiration?..."


"...There's life that surrounds me, but still I cannot see
I just can't make my heart fall for beauty endlessly
I don't know what I'm feeling
It's not right, it can't be
I try to find someone to blame..."

"...Maybe you were right to find your way out of my life
You found comfort elsewhere, while I held on way too tight
I find no reason why I can't be satisfied
Perhaps 'cause I can't have You..."


R.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Liza

Det är bra att ha djupa tankar. Ps. vem är mumsbiten till vänster på bilden ;) ? hahah! Pussis!

2007-09-18 @ 22:42:45
URL: http://LizaG.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

Trackback



RSS 2.0