Adore You...



"every day - every night
i wanna see u baby stayin by my side
i'm goin down on my - on my knees for u
for ya love i do it for your sake believe i do

if u don't luv me why do u raise my hopes
no matter what happens i can't let u go
u got it wrong i didn't wanna hurt u
i wanna be all the world to u

i've not the faintest idea why ur not talkin' to me
i'm tryin to be the perfect man u always want'd me to be
i'm accustomed to u - ur a part of my life
everythin' i told u honey i have nothin' to hide

ur my little angel ur my little star
i'am still waitin every hour ur so close to my heart
all my live i've been waitin' for one moment in time
we're together i adore ur eyes adore ur sweet smile

i don't give a damn about what somebody told u
i will ever be ur man because baby i luv u
if the worst comes to the worst i gonna hold u
i feel ur far from believin' it

we walk through a world where nobody has been before
turn back the hands of time open every door
i swear i will allay ur doubts and sure i luv u more
to retrieve your affinity

every day - every night
i wanna see u baby stayin by my side
i'm goin down on my - on my knees for u
for ya love i do it for your sake believe i do

if u don't luv me why do u raise my hopes
no matter what happens i can't let u go
u got it wrong i didn't wanna hurt u
i wanna be all the world to u


baby look into my eyes put me out of my misery
i have never told lies i hope that u'll come back to me
i want to spend my time in luvin' u for ever
no matter what happens oh we must stick together

c'mon trust in my words give me your heart back again
kiss my lips, touch my hand, give me a second chance
my heart is bumpin' have a feeling that i've never felt
if i'm allowed to be with u the luck is commin to my world

so far as i remember u was perfectly happy
to found someone like me in a world full of traffic
i fulfill ur dreams its not only a taffy
ur the only one for me

we walk through a world where nobody has been before
turn back the hands of time open every door
i swear i will allay ur doubts and sure i luv u more
to retrieve ur affinity

every day - every night
i wanna see u baby stayin by my side
i'm goin down on my - on my knees for u
for ya love i do it for your sake believe i do

if u don't luv me why do u raise my hopes
no matter what happens i can't let u go
u got it wrong i didn't wanna hurt u
i wanna be all the world to u

if u don't luv me why do u raise my hopes
no matter what happens i can't let u go
u got it wrong i didn't wanna hurt u
i wanna be all the world to u

every day - every night
i wanna see u baby stayin by my side
i'm goin down on my - on my knees for u
for ya love i do it for your sake believe i do

if u don't luv me why do u raise my hopes
no matter what happens i can't let u go
u got it wrong i didn't wanna hurt u
i wanna be all the world to u"


-
Tack för låten S.!

R.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Junitjej

Fin blogg du har!
Varför bloggar du?
http://junitjej.blogg.se/1189571620_varfr_blogga.html

2007-09-12 @ 12:04:22
URL: http://junitjej.blogg.se
Postat av: Anonym

http://dorian8b.tripod.com/carro_javla_hinkare.mp3

2007-10-06 @ 14:11:17
Postat av: Angelica

Så jäkla fin låt !

Ha en trevlig kväll :)

2007-10-10 @ 21:48:39
URL: http://angelliica.blogg.se
Postat av: zarah

du måste säga vem som har gjort den här låten :O har letat ihjäl mig efter den här!! haha

2007-11-02 @ 12:21:17
URL: http://januariblomma.blogg.se
Postat av: Ryan

Zarah: Lil'rain heter artisten.
Hoppas Du hittar den för den är riktigt bra. : )

2007-11-05 @ 00:48:51
URL: http://ryanh.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

Trackback



RSS 2.0